Friday 19 April 2019
Newquay Council Cornwall

The Newquay Town Council

Newquay Town Council consists of 20 elected members, who represent different areas of the town.

The Town Mayor is Councillor Andy Hannan and the Deputy Town Mayor is Councillor Rachel Craze.

In this section you can find information about the different Members of the Council and a list of contact details for Cornwall Councillors representing the Newquay area. You can also view a comprehensive schedule of meetings which are also available within the Calendar section of the website.